Skunk Works - Ouroboros (2023)

Skunk Works - Ouroboros

Ouroboros is our third production from the Skunk Works factory. Enjoy this head banging, face pounding, sonic adventure.

Skunk Works is:

Dev Brow – vocals, guitars, bass, keyboards
Earl Heath – vocals, guitars, bass, drums

Featuring some bass tappa-tappa’s, Tuvan throat singing and a celestial automaton’s cosmic advice for the human race.

written by Skunk Works
engineered, produced and mixed by Dev Brow
mastered by Arran Dutt at
artwork by AI